The Lord's Prayer CD PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   






This is a compilation of two spontaneous recordings of solo piano. I pray that this album will be a blessing to all who hear it. Jesus, thank you for the gift of salvation and the wonderful healing and miracles you have wrought in my life. Holy Spirit, thank you for leading and guiding me.








  1. The Lord’s Prayer (3:09)
  2. I’d Rather Have Jesus (5:45)
  3. His Eye Is On The Sparrow (3:47)
  4. In The Garden (4:56)
  5. How Great Thou Art (4:30)
  6. Song Unto The Lord (2:32)
  7. What A Friend (4:48)
  8. Over In The Gloryland (3:44)
  9. In The Sweet Bye & Bye (4:57)
  10. Great Is Thy Faithfulness (6:36)


I dedicate this album to my wife, Terri, and my children: Yolanda, David, Philip, and Tatiyanna. They have been patient in overcoming my schedule filled with business and traveling. Special thanks and gratitude go to my parents who started me in music and encouraged me to reach my potential. I know that God used my parents greatly to help me fulfill His call in my life. To my father-in-law who always asks me when he’s going to get his tape. Thanks for all the help, encouragement and support. Sincere appreciation goes to Tommy and Elisabeth O’Dell for their inspiration and help with this project. (“You’re wonderful friends”). Also, thanks to the Wilsons who have passed on long ago; they gave me my first piano.


  • Recorded at Reflections Studio in Nashville, Tennessee and Sound Tech Studio in Phoenix, Arizona.
  • Bill Mason – Solo Piano


Please contact us at This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it